learning in the classroom

Hello people that I might not know that are reading this. This is my 2nd blog about my learning on here. If you want to see my 1st blog here is the LINK. So let’s get into the main part of this blog, my learning at school. 

I’m going to start with my favorite one out of all of them which is robotics. Robotics is where you try to program a rover to do different challenges. The one I liked most is the maze challenge because it’s the most similar to a video game out of all of the other ones. In the maze challenge you control a rover to beat a maze that the teacher made using code to move in certain directions. What does that have to do with video games you might be asking? It does because you can make it move it forward, backward, left, and right. You can even do voice clips.

Something else that mrs.harrod which is my teacher does is called read aloud. What can the story be you might be asking, they can read any book other than an audiobook. When it happens a teacher reads a book to the class. It’s like listening to an audiobook but instead a teacher reads it to a class. Speaking of books A book that I would give 5 stars is called “the stranger”.  

The last thing I want to talk about is band. Band is where you play an instrument. The instrument I play is percussion which is an instrument that you hit a mallet with. There are two instruments that I play, the snare drum and a xylophone. 

That is all that I’m going to talk about for now. If you enjoyed this you should read my next blog when I make it. I could have already made it by the time you read this. I can’t think of to end this so i’m going to say bye. Bye.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *