Stuff I

Before I start you should probably know that when I say move my dot it means what I learned. also my name is Brycen now that you know that lets do it.

Hello people of the internet. This is my first blog that I have made about learning. One of my teachers (Mrs Harrod) is doing something called personalised learning. It’s where instead of every student doing the same thing, they do different things that are more fun, as long as it helps learning. That isn’t that good of an expansion but i’m not good at explaining. Personalized learning is to me is better and funner that a normal classroom. I also have blogs I need to do. 99% of my blogs are basically like this when summed up. Hi, this is how I moved my dot this week, the end. So without further ado, lets just jump into it.

Here are some things that I did to move my dot in 5th grade. One of them I did is whiplash. Whiplash is basically pictures that have nothing in common and you have to find a way to put them together. For example you see a banana then you write about that banana. Then you see a cat demon so you need to try to put the cat demon into the story you wrote about the banana and it still making sense. There is something else that I forgot the name of but baskly you write about an object for example a pencil. With a pencil you need to write stories about it each one being different from the other ones.

This is the end of the blog so see you in two weeks when I make another blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *